Hannah Rose Platt – Portraits (CD Album)


Hannah Rose Platt's Debut Album, Portraits, is currently available for Pre-Order.

Track List:

  • Little Screws
  • Temptress
  • 1954
  • Dancer
  • Doll & Soldier
  • (We'll Say Goodbye) Tomorrow
  • Crumbs
  • Halfway Home
  • You Don't Know Jack
  • Daughter
  • Birthday Card
  • Yellow Roses

111 in stock


You will receive an email notification of your successful purchase which will contain details of when and what you purchased. Keep this handy, you may need it for any issues you may have at a later date. Please check your Spam/Junk folder if your notification email doesn’t appear in your inbox!

Should you wish to secure a refund then please contact me via the Contact Page Form and I’ll get back to you as soon as possible. x


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hannah Rose Platt – Portraits (CD Album)”